DOWNLOAD MIX: DJ Kollex – Welcome to 2022 Mix

Dj mixtape

DJ Kollex – Welcome to 2022 Mix

The talented disc jockey, DJ Kollex is out with a hot new mix titled ‘Welcome to 2022 Mix‘.

The new mixtape features a host of trending songs from across Nigeria. ”Welcome to 2022” is a mix of hot banging songs ushering us into a wavy 2022.

Mixtape Track list:
Pour water by Kizz Daniel
Dior by Ruger
Alcohol by Joeboy
Let Me Know by Mayorkun
Kilometre by Burna Boy
Bloody Samaritan by Ayra Starr
Somebody’s Son by Tiwa Savage ft Brandy
Peru (Remix) by Fireboy ft. Ed Sheeran
Baddest Boy by Skiibi
Ozumba Mbadiwe by Reekado bank
Sere by DJ Spinall ft Fireboy
Eh God by Kizz Daniel
Olofofo by Victor Ad
Stamina by Wurld
Idiloza by Dj Obza
Killin Dem by Burna Boy ft. Zlatan
Moropa by Dj Tsitso
Champion Sound by Davido ft. Focalistic
Number One by Dj Consequence
Hallelu by Masterkraft
Monalisa by Lojay
You Want To Bamba by Goya Menor
Shaympempe by Muzzy D Pilot
Come My Way by Wande Coal
Move by Kabza de Small
Money Sweet by Orezi ft Crowd Controller
Holy father by Mayorkun ft Victony
High by Adekunle Gold ft Davido
Gone Far by Zinoleesky
Feel Good by Mohbad
Makaveli by T Classic
Ready to Dance by Dj Lisali
Kojosese by Naira Marley
Zazoo Zehh by Portable ft Olamide & Poco Lee

ALSO CHECK  DJ Baddo – “Loud Zeh Mix”



Leave a Comment

Do You Want To Promote Your Music @ Naijaoxford? Click here To Contact Us


No one has commented yet. Be the first!

You must be logged in to post a comment.

%d bloggers like this: