DOWNLOAD MP3: DJ Lawazy – “Orbloblo Mix” Prt.2 ft YOUNGJNONi

Dj mixtape

DJ Lawazy – “Orbloblo Mix” Prt.2 ft YOUNGJNONi

DJ Lawazy is here with another street banger mix tagged “Orbloblo Mix” Prt.2 (Fire On The TurnTable Vol. 2) With the label boss, YOUNGJNONi – the C. E. O Eblissentertainment record Which real names are Emmanuel Joseph.

Track List

1. Orbloblo – YOUNGJNONI ft DJ kaywise, candybleakz, Yprince
2. Free beat 4 in 1
3. Hisco dance beat
4. Olopa – Qdot
5. Talo no kopo – Destiny Boy
6. Poco Lee dance – Papayan
7. Guru free beat
8. Dj Ozzytee – Efe dance
9. Unfollower – Small doctor
10. If No Be You – Jamopyper ft. Mayorkun
11. Man De Man – Small doctor
12. Gbeja – Qdot

ALSO CHECK  DJ Lawazy – “Orbloblo Mix”

Listen and Enjoy!!!



Leave a Comment

Do You Want To Promote Your Music @ Naijaoxford? Click here To Contact Us


Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!

You must be logged in to post a comment.

%d bloggers like this: