DJ Neptune – “Sounds Of Neptune” (Lockdown Amapiano Mix) - Naijaoxford

Dj mixtape

DJ Neptune – “Sounds Of Neptune” (Lockdown Amapiano Mix)

DJ Neptune releases a brand new mixtape titled “Sounds Of Neptune [Lockdown Amapiano Mix]”.

Check Tracklist below

1. DJ Neptune ft. @joeboyofficial @mreazi – Nobody [Amapiano Rmx]

2. @vigro_deep_sa – Untold Story

3. @focalistic ft. Vigrodeep – So Star

4. @julsbaby_ ft. @busiswaah @jaz_karis – Soweto blues

ALSO CHECK  (Mixtape) DJ Enimoney – For Good And All

5. @kammudee ft. @casspernyovest @semi_tee_ @mianothemc – Siya’ Trenda

6. @jobelondon_ & @therealmphow_69 – Sukendleleni

7. Virgo Deep – Untold story [ Refix ]

8. @iammayorkun – Of Lagos

9. @djmaphorisa ft. @kabelomotha_ & Virgo Deep – Vula Vala

ALSO CHECK  DJ Neptune – Ololufe ft. Simi & Peruzzi

10. @djzinhle & @dr_duda ft. @lucille_slade – Go

11. @eternal_africa – Lerato

12. zero12finest – Baby are you coming 

Listen below and Enjoy



Leave a Comment

Do You Want To Promote Your Music @ Naijaoxford? Click here To Contact Us


Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!

You must be logged in to post a comment.

%d bloggers like this: