[Mixtape] DJ Perez – “Alcohol Mix” - Naijaoxford

Dj mixtape

[Mixtape] DJ Perez – “Alcohol Mix”

DJ Perez released brand new mixtape titled “Alcohol Mix”. Listen and download below.

1. Sip Alcohol – Joeboy
2. Understand – Omah Lay
3. Lie – Kizz Daniel
4. Bounce – Ruger
5. Medicine – Jaywillz
6. Touch It – KiDi
7. It Is What It Is – Adekunle Gold
8. Godly – Omah Lay
9. Wetin Man Go Do – Burna Boy
10. Okay – Adekunle Gold
11. MAD – WurlD
12. Infinity – Olamide x Omah Lay
13. Sinner – Adekunle Gold… and More

ALSO CHECK  Dj S-Jude – “Motivation Mixtape”



Leave a Comment

Do You Want To Promote Your Music @ Naijaoxford? Click here To Contact Us


Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!

You must be logged in to post a comment.

%d bloggers like this: