Odunsi is out with the tracklist of his debut effort titled, ”Rare.” The alternative singer is finally set to release his debut album and has now continued the countdown to the official release by sharing the tracklist of his ”Rare” album. Taking to his Twitter page on Monday, October 8, Odunsi posted, ”official tracklist for “rare.” super thankful to all the amazing musicians that collaborated on this album with me within the last 2 years.” Advertisement Rare is expected to be released on October 12, 2018. The album will contain 13 original tracks and one bonus effort including the already released lead single, ‘Divine’ » which features one of the country’s biggest names in Davido. Other features expected on the project include Santi alongside Nasty C on ‘Express’, Runtown » , Tay Iwar and new names in Hamzat and Duendita. Even though Odunsi has a number of mixtapes and other projects to his name, ‘Rare’ will be the first official studio album following his deal with Universal Music earlier in the year.Odunsi

READ  Female Hajj Pilgrim From Kano Dies In Saudi Arabia


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here